	E-MAIL ADDRESS:	SCHOOL:	CONFERENCE:	REGION:
COMMITTEE CHAIR:				
James Brown	jbrown@northcross.org	North Cross School	BRAC	
COMMITTEE MEMBERS:				
Charlie Blair	charlie.blair200@gmail.com		VPL	
Rick Wilcox	FW@ehsmail.org	Episcopal High School	IAC	
Greg Monaco	gmonaco@norfolkacademy.org	Norfolk Academy	TCIS	
Matt Bennett	Mbennett@blueridgeschool.com	Blue Ridge School	BRAC	
E.J. Watkins	Edward.Watkins@stewardschool.org	The Steward School	TCIS	
Brian Verbugge	bverbugge@covenantschool.org	The Covenant School	BRAC	
Matt Schaefer	mschaefer@christchurchschool.org	Christchurch School	Independent	
Will Taylor	wtaylor@trinityschools.org	Trinity at Meadow View	Independent	
Jeff Carlucci	jcarlucci@stonebridgeschool.com	Stonebridge School	Metro	
Sterling Sweeney	sterlingsweeney@cithomas.com	Veritas School	Independent	
Ryan Eshleman-Robles	eshleman.ryan@gmail.com	Eastern Mennonite School	BRAC	
Head of Polling and All State Aw	Rick Wilcox DI Will Taylor DII & DIII			
Final Four Tournament :	James Brown			
				-

